Various & Sundry Odds & Ends

Special

[Under Construction] under_const
(216×118)
[Color Bars] color_bars
(800×600)
[USA Flag] flag_usa
(1024×712)
flag_usa_800
(800×556)
flag_usa_640
(640×445)
flag_usa_320
(320×222)
[Abacus] abacus
(358×206)
[Piano Keys] Piano Keys
(341×145)
[Python] Python
(2228×302)
[Ichthys Trek] Ichthys Trek
(300×148)
[Ichthys SciFi] Ichthys SciFi
(323×213)
[Ichthys FSM] Ichthys FSM
(450×230)

Buttons, 14×14, PNG

[Red Square] sq_red
[Yellow Square] sq_yellow
[Green Square] sq_green
[Blue Square] sq_blue
[Cyan Square] sq_cyan
[Grey Square] sq_grey
[Open Section] tie_open
[Close Section] tie_close

Dots, 20×20, JPG

[Dot (gray)] dot_0
[Dot (red)] dot_1

Plus/Minus, 13×13, PNG

[Plus Button] b_plus
[Minus Button] b_minus

Plus/Minus, 9×9, GIF

[Plus Button] b_plus
[None Button] b_none
[Minus Button] b_minus

Pushpins, 29×16, GIF

[Red Pushpin] pin_red
[Yellow Pushpin] pin_yellow
[Green Pushpin] pin_green
[Blue Pushpin] pin_blue
[Cyan Pushpin] pin_cyan
[Purple Pushpin] pin_purple
[Orange Pushpin] pin_orange
[Brown Pushpin] pin_brown

Various

[Wiki External Button (10×10)] wiki_external
[Lightbulb (18×18)] Lightbulb
[Camera (32×32)] Camera
[Paw Print (38×40)] Paw Print
[Vert.Line (30×30)] Vert.Line

Icons, 42×36, GIF

[icon] Book, open
[icon] Book, sign
[icon] Mail

Icons, 36×36, GIF

[icon] Clapboard
[icon] Doorway
[icon] Film Reel
[icon] Home
[icon] Newspaper
[icon] Tack Note
[icon] Typewriter

Smilies, 32×32, PNG

[Smiley] smiley
[Smiley, Very] smiley_very
[Smiley, Grin] smiley_grin
[Smiley, Not] smiley_not
[Smiley, Frown] smiley_frown

Miscellaneous

[Start] Start

Backgrounds

Computer Paper
(200×30)
Ledger Paper
(118×50)
Graph Paper
(24×42)
Graph Paper
(16×16)
Graph Paper
(12×12)
Tartan 1
(52×52)
Tartan 2
(118×57)
Tartan 3
(118×59)